SLP 061: Quick Tips for Helping Kids with ADHD Stay Cool and Calm

Discussed in this episode

Fill out the poll in my Facebook ‘Sue Larkey Podcast Community’ to enter the draw to win either the Ultimate Guide or Essential Guide

Many children with ASD also have ADHD, in this episode I discuss the co-occuring conditions many children with ADHD and ASD can have. Plus discuss a range of practical strategies to make a difference no matter which diagnosis. Remember without a diagnosis children are judged, with a diagnosis they can be supported. Join me while I discuss a range of great ways to support the children you know.

Click here to read the full blog post on this subject – suelarkey.com.au/how-to-help-students-with-adhd

Resource Links

Executive Function Dysfunction http://suelarkey.com.au/product/executive-function-dysfunction/

Kids in the Syndrome Mix http://suelarkey.com.au/product/kids-in-the-syndrome-mix/

Organise your ADD/ADHD Child http://suelarkey.com.au/product/organize-your-addadhd-child/

All Dogs have ADHD http://suelarkey.com.au/product/all-dog-have-adhd/

Step by Step Help for Children with ADHD http://suelarkey.com.au/product/step-by-step-help-for-children-with-adhd/

The Elephant in the ADHD room http://suelarkey.com.au/product/the-elephant-in-the-room/

Winston Wallaby Can’t Stop Bouncing http://suelarkey.com.au/product/winston-wallaby-cant-stop-bouncing-coming-soon/

ADHD Homework Challenges Transformed http://suelarkey.com.au/product/adhd-homework-challenges-transformed/

Can I Tell you about ADHD http://suelarkey.com.au/product/can-i-tell-you-about-adhd/

SCHOOLS

Schools may order and pay on invoice via direct credit or cheque.

Please download the order form below. All prices are quoted in full and include GST.

For all orders outside Australia please email [email protected]

Order Form

Delivery & Postage

Total Order Value

Under $45 = $12.95
$45 to $99.99 = $15.95
Over $100 = $18.95

Allow 7-10 days delivery (our Warehouse is based in Orange)

Free Tracking Service

We use Australia Post for all our orders. If you wish to track your order we recommend you sign up here www.auspost.com.au for their free tracking service

Catalogue

Cart